HIK Hangar furniture product model download - H4-G2106A

Click to download - H4-G2106A.rar
  • Data protection statement

    This website is in the charge of hik hangar Furniture Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as hangar). Hangar shall abide by the laws and regulations, ensure the safety of website data through technical specifications, respect and protect the personal privacy of all users of hangar website, your user name, email address and other personal data. Without your personal permission or in accordance with the mandatory provisions of relevant laws and regulations, hangar will not actively disclose them to a third party.

  • Scope of use

    Hangar website provides downloadable German materials, which can only be used for rendering of interior design renderings, and shall not be used for other commercial purposes without the written authorization of hangar.

  • Matters needing attention

    The model downloaded on this page is in *. Max format, which needs to be opened and used by 3ds max 2009 and above. Because some products have a lot of material options, and the model itself has no mapping, please download the product mapping material package through the following link and select the appropriate mapping application.

Download material pack

H4-G2106A

  • H4-G2106A#
  • H4-G2106A#

Product description:

This cabinet has a large layout, fresh and beautiful shape, bringing a cool log style to the room, and the visual three-dimensional is full. It has strong practicability and can meet the needs of family storage. Its partitioned storage design, large space and atmosphere, show the gentle and different elegance of gentlemen. The legs of the cabinet have been heightened to increase the height while increasing the grade. The wooden texture of the cabinet is delicate and smooth, returning to the original, natural and harmonious.

H4-G2106A

Characteristic:

Painted door panel

model:

H4-G2106A

specifications
3D model
color selection:

Cabinet
brown
Cabinet
Door panel
Khaki
Door panel
Color is subject to the actual object, more options to consult local stores

Collocation recommendation:

汉格家居 / 产品中心 / 柜类

HIK汉格家具产品模型下载 - H4-G2106A#

点击下载 - H4-G2106A#.rar
  • 数据保护声明

    本网站由HIK汉格家具有限公司(以下简称汉格)负责。汉格遵循法律规定,通过技术规范确保网站数据得安全,尊重并保护所有使用汉格网站用户的个人隐私权,您的用户名、电子邮件地址等个人资料,非经您亲自许可或根据相关法律、法规的强制性规定,汉格不会主动地泄露给第三方。

  • 使用范围

    汉格网站提供下载的资料,仅可用作室内设计效果图渲染,非经汉格书面授权许可,不得用于其他商业用途。

  • 注意事项

    本页面所下载的模型为*.max格式,需要 3Ds Max 2009以上版本打开使用。由于部分产品材质可选性较多,模型本身并无贴图,请通过下面的链接下载产品贴图材质包并选择合适得贴图运用。

下载材质包

H4-G2106A#

  • H4-G2106A#
  • H4-G2106A#

产品描述:

这款柜子采用宽大版面,造型清新美丽,带给居室清爽原木风,视觉立体饱满。它具有较强的实用性,能满足解决家庭储物需求。它的分区储物设计,大空间、大气度,显现君子和而不同的优雅。柜腿进行了加高,提升高度的同时提升档次。柜子木质纹理细腻光滑,返璞归真,自然和谐。

H4-G2106A#

特点:

烤漆门板

型号:

H4-G2106A

查看技术规格
下载 3D 模型
颜色选择:

柜身
咖啡色
柜身
门板
卡其色
门板
颜色以实物为准,更多选择咨询当地专卖店